Motoring Festival Events

Savannah

Hilton Head Island

Savannah Speed Classic

Friday, October 24 -
Sunday, October 26
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

$20 - $90

Car Club Jamboree

Saturday, November 1
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Port Royal Golf Club

$45

Concours d'Elegance

Sunday, November 2
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Port Royal Golf Club

$50

Event Calendar

Thursday, October 23

  • 5:30PMPace Lap Party

Friday, October 24

Saturday, October 25

Sunday, October 26

Thursday, October 30

Friday, October 31

Saturday, November 1

Sunday, November 2

Pace Lap Party

Thu., Oct. 23
5:30 PM

Savannah City Market

Open to the Public

Drivers Welcome Reception

Fri., Oct. 24
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

$35 per person Open to the Public

Cars & Cocktails & Route 66 Classics

Fri., Oct. 31
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

Donation of $250 or more to Driving Young America

Platinum Dinner Party

Sat., Nov. 1
6:30 PM

111 Wexford Club Drive, HHI, SC 29926

Donation of $750 or more to Driving Young America

Garden & Gun Lemonade Social

Sun., Nov. 2
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Port Royal Golf Clubhouse - Back Porch

Complimentary Open to the Public