Contact Us

Hilton Head Island Motoring Festival

PHONE: 843.785.SHOW (7469)
FAX: 843.686.6802
ADDRESSES
OFFICE ADDRESS                                                      MAILING ADDRESS
1 Cardinal Road, Suite #16                                        P.O. Box 21733
Hilton Head Island, SC 29926                                  Hilton Head Island, SC 29925
C O N T A C T S
PRESIDENT
Carolyn Vanagel
P: 843.785.7469 ext. 1
cvanagel@hhiconcours.com
EVENT OPERATIONS
VP of OPERATIONS                                                   ASST VP of OPERATIONS
Lindsey Harrell                                                            Sawyer Strelcheck
P: 843.785.7469 ext. 2                                                 P: 843.785.7469 ext. 3
lharrell@hhiconcours.com                                        sstrelcheck@hhiconcours.com
EXHIBITORS
EXHIBITOR CONCIERGE                                          
Meredith Kronz                                                       
P: 843.785.7469 ext. 4
mkronz@hhiconcours.com
MARKETING/PUBLIC RELATIONS
VP of OPERATIONS
Lindsey Harrell
P: 843.785.7469 ext. 2                                       
lharrell@hhiconcours.com                                        
SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES
AUTOMOTIVE INVOLVEMENT                               LIFESTYLE INVOLVEMENT
Virginia Kavanaugh                                                   Catherine Builder
P: 678.778.5833                                                            P: 843.785.7469 EXT. 5
vpk@virginiakavanaugh.com                                  cbuilder@hhiconcours.com

TICKET INFORMATION
P: 843.785.7469
tickets@hhiconcours.com
LODGING & HOTELS
Sarah Aaronson
P: 866.857.0438
sarah@irmevents.com
VOLUNTEERS
Tom Conner
volunteers@hhiconcours.com
GENERAL INFORMATION
P: 843.785.7469
info@hhiconcours.com